PDF Print Email

2024 Conference Planning Committee

Krystina Irvin
Krystina Irvin

2023-2024 Conference Co-Chair
Director of Experiential Learning
Mays Center for Experiential Learning & Community Engagement

Texas A&M University-San Antonio
 Doreen Grontkowski Headshot
Doreen Grontkowski 
2023-2024 Conference Co-Chair
Assistant Professor, Faculty Co-op Advisor
College of Cooperative Education and Professional Studies

University of Cincinnati

Erica N. Clark

Associate Director of Innovation and Career Advancement 

The University of Texas at San Antonio

Gabby Coggin
Director of Career Services & Academic Advisor, 
South Carolina Honors College

University of South Carolina


Pamela Derrick

Director of Experiential Learning,
College of Arts & Sciences

University of Alabama


Vivienne Felix

Associate Dean of Students & Director,
Center for Professional Pathways

Washington & Jefferson College

Carolyn Floyd

Senior Director, Office of Experiential Learning
and Immersion Vanderbilt

Vanderbilt University

Kevin Gates

Coordinator of College Programs-Division of Outreach

University of Mississippi
Jan Goldman

Coordinator for Experiential Learning & Career Services

Faculty for Career & Life Skills Program and FYE

Dr. Dell Ann Janney
Professor of Accounting
EEA Faculty

Culver-Stockton College

Sophia Koustas

Assistant Professor

Southern New Hampshire University

Chase Lesane-Brown, PhD
Chase L. Lesane-Brown, PhD

Director of Experiential Learning,
School of Social Sciences 
Lecturer, Dept. of Psychological Sciences

Rice University

Cherie Lynch
Cherie Lynch

Assistant Professor of Experiential Learning, 
School of Social Sciences, Communication, & Humanities

Endicott College

Manar Sabry, PhD

Senior Assistant Director for Strategic Analysis
Student Affairs Assessment & Solutions for Engagement (SAASE)

Binghamton University (SUNY)
Raechel Scarchilli

Assistant Professor, Faculty
Co-op Advisor 
College of Cooperative Education & Professional Studies 

University of Cincinnati

Claire G. Sweigart

Program Director, High Impact Practices

The Ohio State University

Saranette Williams

Director of Career Services

Norfolk State University